ALBUM: A-Q & M.I Abaga – The Live Report EP

Gilbert Bani, popularly known by his stage name as A-Q, is a Nigerian rapper and songwriter join hand together with his boss M.I Abaga Jude Abaga, better known as M.I Abaga, is a Nigerian rapper, songwriter and record producer, to release a joint EP Album which they titled “The Live Report EP”.
This EP houses 6 exclusive tracks, with the features appearance of and , this EP was all made in 5 days as said by the both artists, the beats where made in 2 days and recording in 3 days.
The Live Report Is Offing A-Q & M.I Abaga joint EP.


1. Tone Of The Conversation || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Live Report || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jesus Said Use your Head Master || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Clap For Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. When I’m Gone || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brave Heart Master || DOWNLOAD MP3Simi – duduke download music here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.