[ALBUM] Dremo – Codename Vol. 2

Dremo drops a new bodywork project called “Codename Vol. 2“.
The project serves as a follow-up to the Volume one (Vol. 1) which he released last year 2019.
The new EP feature appearances of artists such as Naira Marley, Falz, The Flowolf and others.


1. Sweet Pain || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Konjinaba || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Paper || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Who’ Your Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mabel|| DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ghetto Luv || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Gugudemap || DOWNLOAD MP3
READ MORE  Video: Chillz ft Zlatan Ibile – Shake Body
1960vibes App Cover

Get 1960vibes Online Mobile App


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.