EP: Beekhalid – Arewa North

BEEKHALID finally release its long awaited EP titled “Arewa North”. Under the management of Musicboxed Media

Download the tracks below:

  1. Boy With The Sauce ||  Download
  2. Control Ft. Spark Bee ||  Download
  3. Pull Up In A Benz ||  Download
  4. How Far ||  Download
  5. I Love Girls ||  Download
  6. Corazon (Freestyle) ||  Download
  7. Sosai Ft. Homeboy ||  Download  
  8. Badman Killer ||  Download
READ MORE  COZA Pastor: Ese Walter Reacts To Current Alleged Sex ScandalThe Nigerian lady, Ese Walter, who accused founder of the Commowealth of Zion Assembly, Biodun Fatoyinbo of engaging her in sexual activities in 2013, has reacted to the current alleged scandal rocking the cleric. In her reaction, she begged Nigerians not to drag her into the new scandal involving the pastor as she has healed and moved on with her life.
1960vibes App Cover

Get 1960vibes Online Mobile App


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.