FULL ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It

Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has released his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album.
The body of work, “Deal With It” was complied with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from RuntownFalzPhenomDavidoFlavourChequeTeniDon JazzyOlamideHarmonizeZoroNunoDuncan Mighty and Rhatti.
The “Deal WIth It” EP had production credit to BenjamzKel PMajor BankzJaysynths BeatzKillertunesMasterkraftMystroTspizeWillisIambeatz, and other talented record producers.
Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below;
1. Intro (Deal With It) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Oso Ga Ene || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Ma Chi || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Gods Willing (feat. Runtown) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Ride For You (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Speak Life (On God) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. I Got Your Back || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Recognize (feat. Cheque) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Vibe (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Deri || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Ka Ife O || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Agu || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Body (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD MP3
18. The Bag || DOWNLOAD MP3
19. Ojimo || DOWNLOAD MP3
20. Uwam (feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
22. All I See (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Phyno – Deal With It Zip File [88.23 MB]

READ MORE  [FULL ALBUM] Davido – A Better Time
1960vibes App Cover

Get 1960vibes Online Mobile App


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.