[FULL EP] Mohbad – Light (Imole)

[FULL EP] Mohbad – Light

Talented artiste and Marlians records sensation Mohbad, unveils his first official debut album/ep which he titled Light (Imole) after months of anticipation.

The budding singer and writer came into lime back in 2019, when he was signed alongside Zinoleesky and Cblvck by Marlian boss Naira Marley. Since making his debut singer for the label, Mohbad has grown bigger and bigger, making him one of the most promising singers in the Nigerian music Industry.

Born Ilerioluwa Oladimeji popularly known as Mohbad, is widely known for his Street Pop genre vibes.


1. Mohbad – Sorry || DOWNLOAD 

2. Mohbad – Marlians Anthem || DOWNLOAD 

3. Mohbad Ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh – Ponmo || DOWNLOAD 

4. Mohbad Ft Davido – Once Debe || DOWNLOAD 

5. Mohbad – Cinderella || DOWNLOAD 

6. Mohbad – Omokomo || DOWNLOAD 

7. Mohbad – Father Abraham || DOWNLOAD 

8. Mohbad – Holy || DOWNLOAD 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.