[FULL EP] Olakira – 4Play


Olakira – 4Play Album Download  Mp3

Nigerian singer, Olakira come through with a brand new album title 4Play

This album is exclusive to 1960VIBES & is right here available  for your fast download.


1. Olakira Ft. Sho Maddjozi – Call On Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olakira Ft. MoonChild Sanelly – Summer Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olakira – Gotchu || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olakira – Hot Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olakira Ft. Zuchu – Sere || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olakira – For Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.