Johnny Drille – Home [FULL EP]

Mavin Record Superstar, Johnny Drille has release his Highly Anticipated Extended Playlist Project tagged “HOME”

Johnny Drille continues his musical stride as he drops a brand new extended play called Home. It is a lovely EP that he pours out his heart into it.

The EP has a 6-track record, which he performs with talented guest appearances from The Cavemen, Don Jazzy, Phyno & Adekunle Gold.

Download Johnny Drille – Home Mp3 Audio From Tracklist Below

1. Home Ft. The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. How Are You, My Friend (Prod. by Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Only God Knows (Beautiful Mind) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lover Ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jumoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Journey Of Our Lives Ft. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.