New Music; Harmonize – Afro Bongo (EP)

Afro Bongo (EP) is a debut studio album by Tanzanian recording artiste, Harmonize. Which will be released through WCB Wasafi Record on February 22, 2019

“Afro Bongo” EP houses features Burna BoyDiamond PlatnumzYemi Alade, and Mr Eazi, its compiled with 4-tracks.
With production credits from Master GrazzyKrizBeatzChopstixFraga.
Harmonize Afro Bongo (EP) Tracklist Below;
1. Kainama (feat. Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Show Me What You Got (feat. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Tepete (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Niteke || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Harmonize – Afro Bongo (EP) Zip File [12.0 MB]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.