YBNL Presents: Senth – Senth Of Her EP

YBNL Record New Signee, Senth unveils debut Extended Playlist studio project tagged “Senth Of Her.”

With a bold and creative style of music, Senth returns with a brand new body of work titled “Senth Of Her” which houses a total of 5 solo tracks.

The songs in the EP are fantastic and you should listen to them. The singer on his new project worked with some talented music producers like Yuk, Eskeez, and Big Bad Beats.

Download & Enjoy Senth – Senth Of Her EP Tracklist Below:

1. Dagger || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Don’t Care || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Senthololo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. So Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. So Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.