DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction

Moral Instruction is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Falz.
The album house 20-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Demmie Vee, Chillz, SESS, and other talented artistes.
Falz Moral Instruction Album Tracklist Below;
1. Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Paper (feat. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.