[FULL ALBUM] Buju (BNXN) – Bad Since ’97

Buju (BNXN) – Bad Since '97 EP
  • Artist: Buju (BNXN)
  • Runtime: 20 minutes, 7 Songs
  • Release Date: August 25, 2022
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Nigerian Afrobeats superstar, Buju (BNXN), has released his much anticipated Extended Playlist (EP) titled “Bad Since ’97“.

The newly released Project consist of Seven (7) tracks which includes collaborations with talented African stars like Wizkid, Olamide and Wande Coal.

After coming of age on 2021’s Sorry I’m Late—released on the back of an unprecedented run of hitmaking features and inescapable singles that established him as one of Afropop’s most talented singer-songwriters—BNXN fka Buju is enjoying bringing his music to people across the world. Pieced together on many stops along his unending journeys crisscrossing the globe, BNXN’s sophomore project, Bad Since ’97, is an audacious attempt to situate himself among the greats of Afropop. If Sorry I’m Late was a long-winded apology to fans for a quiet 2020, Bad Since ’97 veers into self-mythology, positioning Buju as a peerless act operating at the zenith of his powers. “Right now, I’m in my bag, lyrically and musically,” he tells Apple Music. “The storytelling is 100 percent better now—the delivery, the flow, and everything. It is all well-put-together and the sound now is so mature, so confident. That is the stage I’m playing at.”

Listen & Download Bad Since 97 EP (Album) Mp3 Audio Below:-

1. Many Ways (Feat Wizkid) ||| Mp3 Download

2. Flex (Feat Olamide) ||| Mp3 Download

3.Bad Man Wicked ||| Mp3 Download

4. Im My Mind ||| Mp3 Download

5. Loose Emotions ||| Mp3 Download

6. Bad Since 97 ||| Mp3 Download

7. Kenkele (feat Wande Coal) ||| Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.