FULL ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come

Download Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come by Seyi Vibez

Renowned Nigerian singer and songwriter, Seyi Vibez comes out with another earth shaking Afrobeats studio project tagged “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come“.

The new studio “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” contains a total of 10 amazing songs which includes his latest singles “Hat-trick” and “Amdallah” and also featuring guest talented Artist like Young Jonn, Focalistic, Russ & Jibrille

Download & Share Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come Album Mp3 Below:

1. Kingdom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Hat-trick || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. For the Gods || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dejavu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Suddenly (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fuji Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gangsta (Remix) (feat. Russ & Jibrille) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Money Matter (feat. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Amdallah || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Blacka Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.