Full EP: Dremo – Icen B4 the Cake

Davido Music Worldwide rap artist, Dremo has unleashed a brand new body of work tagged: ‘Icen B4 the Cake EP’.
The new body of work, “Icen B4 the Cake” EP complied with 5-tracks had no features appearance.
However, It comes after the crispy visual for ‘Ringer’ featuring Reekado Banks. While we await his forthcoming project, “Codename, Vol. 2” Dremo avails something to keep you tuned this summer.
Recall, Dremo had several of freestyle which includes, ‘Baby Sitter’, ‘Touchdown’ ‘Old Town Road’, ‘Please Me (Refix)’ and ‘Mirror’ to his archive.
Dremo Icen B4 the Cake EP Tracklist Below;
1. Sigh || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Magician || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Fara Buruku Bale || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Be Witchu || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Babysitter || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.