[FULL EP] Eshinks – Future Star

Eshinks - Future Star

Fast rising singer, songwriter and music producer Eshinks finally blessed our speakers with his highly anticipated Extended play ‘ FUTURE STAR ‘, a compilation of 7 fire tracks.

This kid really have a future in the music industry no doubt.



1 Eshinks – Zoom DOWNLOAD MP3 
2 Eshinks – Kpekus DOWNLOAD MP3
3 Eshinks – Win or Lose Anthem DOWNLOAD MP3
4 Eshinks – Body Calling DOWNLOAD MP3
5 Eshinks – Control DOWNLOAD MP3
6 Eshinks – Halle DOWNLOAD MP3
7 Eshinks – Mara DOWNLOAD MP3
Eshinks – KPEKUS (Acoustic version) DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.