[FULL EP] Gyakie – My Diary

Ghanaian Afrobeats singer Gyakie of Flip Entertainment unleashes her much anticipated studio project “My Diary”.

My Diary is a 6 tracks EP which features Davido and Song Bird.

The EP is produced by Altra Nova, Ipappi, Jay Weathers & AJ, Soji, P Prime and Sosa with Altra Nova on the mix and mastering.

Listen & Download Below:-

1. Gyakie – Audience Ft Song Bird  || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Gyakie – Far Away || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Gyakie – For My Baby || DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Gyakie – Flames Ft Davido  || DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Gyakie – Something || DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Gyakie – Waka Waka   || DOWNLOAD HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.