FULL EP: Koker – La Vida Koker (EP)

La Vida Koker (EP) is the debut studio album by Nigerian afro-pop singer and songwriter, Koker. Which was released by Kokeboy Media and Entertainment Company on May 31, 2019

La Vida Koker (EP) was preceded by 7 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances Tanzanian Vanessa MdeeFalzM.I Abaga and lots more.
‘Lavida Koker’ is released under the Koke Boy imprint with producers like Reinhard TegaRyhme BamzStudio MagicRuntinz and Micon all contributing to the production of the project.
In the words of Koker, ‘I’m thankful for the gift of life and everything I have being able to quietly achieve. I just want to say big thank you to everyone that’s being with me through this journey, in return for the love and support the ‘La Vida koker‘ EP is finally here for pre-order and will be out by midnight. Trust me its an amazing project that was blessed with the creative touch of many geniuses …
Kokar La Vida Koker (EP) Album Tracklist Below;
1. Kosi Pressure (feat. Vanessa Mdee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Too Late || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Baba Spender || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. For Real || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. No Lounging (feat. Khaligraph Jones, M.I Abaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. La Vida Koker || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Koker – La Vida Koker (EP) Zip File [29.47 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.