FULL EP: Mela – Journey


Highly gifted Nigerian artist, vocalist and songwriter, Chimela Christopher, popularly known by his stage name’Mela, has unleashed his much-anticipated EP titled “Journey.

Mela creates a sound like a breath of fresh air by fusing the dynamic tempo and intensity of Afrobeats with the percussive and electronic vibes of Electronic Dance Music.

This amazing EP comprises of 6 tracks. Below is the list…

Download and enjoy yourself



1. My Life – DOWNLOAD

2. Jaye.        DOWNLOAD

3. Kilamiti   DOWNLOAD

4. My Baby.  DOWNLOAD

5. Authorize  DOWNLOAD

6. Aye Ope Meji DOWNLOAD



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.