FULL EP: Olamide – Ikigai /生き甲斐 Vol. 1

Olamide – Ikigai Album Download

Nigeria Prolific Rapper, Music Executive & YBNL Record Boss, Olamide has released a brand-new mind-blowing music collection labelled “Ikigai /生き甲斐 Vol. 1”

The Latest studio project tagged Ikigai 生き甲斐  Vol. 1 by Olamide is a Japanese term which translates to “A Reason To Live.” It’s a concept that encourages people to discover what truly matters to them and to live a life filled with purpose and joy.



Olamide’s “Ikigai 生き甲斐  Vol. 1 EP” is an outstanding project which compiled with (7) solid hit tracks with featuring from top notch artists such as AsakeFireboy DMLSabriPheelzLil Kesh and Young Jonn the wicked producer.

Download Olamide – Ikigai 生き甲斐 Album Audio Below.

1. Metaverse

2. Uptown Disco Ft. Asake & Fireboy DML

3. Makaveli

4. Knockout Ft. Sabri

5. Hello Habibi

6. Morowore

7. Synchro System Ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn, Lil Kesh & Olamide


DISCLAIMERWe do not claim ownership of any materials display on our platform. They remain the property of the original creators. Go to our DMCA Takedown for content removal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.