LISTEN NOW » “M.I Abaga – The Guy” Full Album Is Out

M.I Abaga – The Guy

Nigerian veteran rapper, M.I Abaga has released his highly anticipated project, “The Guy” album.

The album has 12 tracks and feature the likes of Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, and BNXN.

Sharing the art-cover and tracklist on his instrgram page, he wrote; “Surrounded by Royalty. Thank you for blessing this album with your art. #TheGuy”.

With production assistance from Tempoe, Chillz, Chopstix, Plus Chang, Masterkraft, and others.

Prior to the released of the album, he unlocked an impressive single titled, “The Guy”, with production credit from Chillz.

Listen below:-

Check tracklist below, Download M.I Abaga – The Guy Album below & enjoy!

  1. The Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. The Hate || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Bigger (feat Olamide & NAS) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Soft Life Tony (feat. Lord Vino) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. The Front Door (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Crazy (feat. Ossi Grace)N || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. The Love Song (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. The Inside (feat. The Cavemen & Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Daddy (feat. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Soldier (feat. Tomi Owo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Oil (feat. BNXN (Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. More Life (feat. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.