T Dollar – Rise [FULL EP]

Download T Dollar – Rise EP Mp3 Audio

Talented International Award winning singer songwriter popularly known as T Dollar has dish out his anticipated extended playlist tagged “Rise

Moreover, the dope song comes from his Extended play project named, “Rise EP” which comprises of 6-solid songs

The extended playlist has 6 tracks and OtegaHarrysong & Oladips are part of the project feature.

Download T Dollar – Rise EP from Tracklist Below:

1. T Dollar – If || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. T Dollar – Grace ft. Otega || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. T Dollar – No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. T Dollar – Our Father (Remix) ft. Harrysong & Oladips || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. T Dollar – One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. T Dollar – Rise || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.