Full Album: DJ Neptune – Love And Greatness (EP)

ove And Greatness (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Neptune. Which was released by Neptune Records, under exclusive license to MAD SOLUTIONS PTY on June 28, 2019

Love And Greatness” EP houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; RuntownDavidoMr EaziMayorkunOlamideSlimcaseCDQ and Larry Gaaga, its compiled with 6-tracks.
Love And Greatness is a fusion of top trending Afropop Artists on EDM Beats. With production credits from Sigag Lauren.
DJ Neptune Love And Greatness EP Tracklist Below;
1. Démo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Marry (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Why (feat. Runtown) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Shawa Shawa (feat. Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune – Love And Greatness (EP) Zip File [32.8 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.